Board Executive Committee


Pedram Salimpour, MD
Board Chair
Commissioner, LA Fire and Police Pensions Board


The Honorable Wendy Greuel
Board Vice Chair
Community Leader


Kathy Bañuelos
Board Secretary
Vice President, Legal & Government Affairs, NBCUniversal


Canise Arredondo
Board Treasurer
Principal Financial Officer, The Capital Group Companies, Inc.


Joe Adams
CEO, Discovery Cube


Board Members


Frank Bird
Vice President, West Region, Oscar Health


Redonna Carpenter-Woods
Senior Vice President, Market Executive, LA Coastal, Bank of America


Kelly Cheeseman
Chief Operating Officer, AEG Sports


Bruce Corwin
Chairman, Metropolitan Theatres


Melanie Coto
President, Coto Foundation


Jennifer Garcia
Private Wealth Financial Advisor, Managing Director-Investments, Wells Fargo


Tim Gaspar
CEO, Gaspar Insurance Services


Christina Ketsoyan
Vice President District Manager, San Fernando Valley District, US Bank


Anthony Mueller
President, Spectrolab, Inc. (a Boeing Company)


Trisha Muse
Director of Community Relations, SoCalGas


Kristyn Nelms
Regional Managing Director Strategic Accounts, Public Sector Business Development, Anthem, Inc.


Christine Sarkissof
Managing Director, Regional Manager, MUFG Union Bank