Discovery Cube OC Board of Directors

Rick Baily – Board Chairman
Community Leader

Cindy Omiya – Board Secretary
Senior Vice President & Controller, The Capital Group Companies

Dan Bolar – Board Officer at Large
Partner, Armanino LLP

Tom McDorman – Board Officer at Large
Community Leader

Joe Adams
CEO, Discovery Cube

Anderee Berengian
CEO, Cie Digital Labs

Mark Clemens
Managing Partner, KPMG, LLP

James Dierking 
Assistant General Counsel, Fluor Corporation

Kendra M. Doyel
Group Vice President, Public Relations and Government Affairs, Ralphs Grocery Company

Timothy Henderson
Senior Vice President, Private Client Advisor, Bank of America

Emily Horowitz
Vice President, Horowitz Group

Carl Jordan
Executive Vice President and Regional Executive, US Bank

Amy Kavanaugh
Senior Vice President, Communications & Public Affairs, Dine Equity Inc.

Karl Kreutziger
President, CW Driver Companies

Rich Linting
Community Leader

Steven Litchfield
Chief Strategy Officer and Chief Financial Officer, MaxLinear

Steve Marconi
Folino Family Foundation

Gregg Martin
Community Leader

Robert Myers
Small Business Strategy and Development Leader, Wells Fargo

The Honorable Miguel A. Pulido
Mayor, City of Santa Ana

James “Walkie” Ray
General Partner, Sanderson J. Ray Development

Maria Rigatti
Executive Vice President & CFO, Edison International

Stanton Rowe 
Chief Executive Officer, NXT Biomedical

Mark Skaist
Partner, Corporate Department, Stradling

Del Stagg, Ph.D.
Community Leader

David Taylor
Vice President, Research and Development TMVR, Edwards Lifesciences

Emeritus Board

Jonathan Blum
Tricon Global Restaurants

Robert Howard
Howard & Howard, Inc.

Robert Ihrke
Palmieri, Tyler, Wiener, Wilhelm & Waldron

William Jacoby
Community Leader

Karen (Johnson) Cohoe
Founder, Discovery Science Center

Thomas D. Peckenpaugh
Jackson, DeMarco & Peckenpaugh

Catherine Thyen
Community Leader